About

Located | Student Activities Building | Room 106

Phone | 352-588-8316

Email | thelionspridenewspaper@gmail.com

 

Our Staff

Faculty Advisor | Valerie Kasper | valerie.kasper@saintleo.edu

Editor-in-Chief | Cassidy Whitaker | cassidy.whitaker@email.saintleo.edu

Layout Editor | John Hall| john.hall09@email.saintleo.edu

Managing Editor |  Randawnique Coakley | Randawnique.Coakley@email.saintleo.edu

Online Operations Editor | Kimberly Scott-Williams | Kimberly.Scott-Williams@email.saintleo.edu

Campus News Editor | Emily  Kochanski | emily.kochanski@email.saintleo.edu

Editorial Editor | Cassidy Whitaker | cassidy.whitaker@email.saintleo.edu

Arts & Entertainment Editor| Madison Whatley| madison.whatley@email.saintleo.edu

Health, Science, Local, National, World News Editor | Randawnique Coakley | randawnique.coakley@email.saintleo.edu

Sports Editor | Vincent Pensabene | vincent.pensabene@email.saintleo.edu

Advertisement Manager | Rebecca Hugh | rebecca.hugh@email.saintleo.edu

Distribution Manager | Allison Cobb | allison.cobb@email.saintleo.edu

Copy Editor | Alexandra Masso | alexandra.masso@email.saintleo.edu

 

Digital Content Team

Digital Content Editor | Wakens Leonard | wakens.leonard@email.saintleo.edu

Multimedia Manager | Illouisa Salazar | illouisa.salazar@email.saintleo.edu

Graphic Designer | Ivanna Villalba |ivanna.villalba@email.saintleo.edu

Digital Content Sport Editor | Collin Moran | collin.moran02@email.saintleo.edu
 Facebook Manager |Kadyann Stupart | kadyann.stupart@email.saintleo.edu
 Twitter Manager | Illouisa Salazar | illouisa.salazar@email.saintleo.edu
 Instagram Manager | Ivanna Villalba | ivanna.villalba@email.saintleo.edu