About

Located | Student Activities Building | Room 106

Phone | 352-588-8316

Email | thelionspridenewspaper@gmail.com

Our Staff

Faculty Advisor | Valerie Kasper | Valerie.kasper@saintleo.edu

Editor-in-Chief | Cassidy Whitaker |Cassidy.Whitake@email.saintleo.edu

Layout Editor | John Hall | john.hall09@email.saintleo.edu

Managing Editor |  Randawnique Coakley | randawnique.coakley@email.sainleo.edu

Online Operations Editor | Kimberly Scott-Williams | kimberly.scott-williams@email.saintleo.edu

Campus News Editor | Emily  Kochanski | emily.kochanski@email.saintleo.edu

Editorial Editor | Cassidy Whitaker| cassidy.whitaker@email.saintleo.edu

Arts & Entertainment Editor | Victoria Markou | victoria.markou@email.saintleo.edu

Health, Science, Local, National, World News Editor | Randawnique Coakley | randawnique.coakley@email.saintleo.edu

Sports Editor | Vincent Pensabene| vincent.pensabene@email.saintleo.edu

Advertisement Manager | Rebecca Hugh | rebecca.hugh@email.saintleo.edu

Distribution Manager | Allison Cobb | allison.cobb@email.saintleo.edu

 

Social Media & Multimedia Team

Facebook Manager | Kadyann Stupart | kadyann.stupart@email.saintleo.edu

Twitter Manager/Multimedia Editor| Ilouisa Salazar |ilousia.salazar@email.saintleo.edu

Editor of Digital Content | Wakens Leonard | wakens.leonard@email.saintleo.edu

Graphics Editor/Instagram Manager | Ivanna Villalbaivanna.villalaba@email.saintleo.edu